Thursday 22 February 2018

New Cabinet line-up revealed

Kyran O'Brien

The new members of the Cabinet are Arts Minister Heather Humphreys, Transport Minister Paschal Donohoe, Environment Minister Alan Kelly and Communications Minister Alex White.


Today's news headlines, directly to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editors Choice

Also in this section