Tuesday 19 March 2019

Modern retro - Carraig Donn's exciting own-brand range

Earrings, €12.95, wrap dress, €69.95
Earrings, €12.95, wrap dress, €69.95
Necklace, €19.95, polo neck, €21.95, dress, €69.95, handbag, €39.95
Earrings, €8, polo neck, €21.95, top, €34.95, jeans €36.95
Earrings, €8, necklace, €12.95, jumpsuit by Mela London, €49.95
Earrings, €15, striped jumpsuit by Mela London, €34.95
Bairbre Power

Bairbre Power

Irish retailer Carraig Donn started out with one shop on the Aran Islands. They now have 40 stores nationwide and an exciting own-brand range of clothing and jewellery, writes Bairbre Power.

Clothing and accessories from Carraig Donn, carraigdonn.com

Stylist: Roxanne Parker, roxanneparker.com

Photography: Daniel Holfeld, danielholfeld.com

Model: Kate Valk, Not Another Agency,  notanothertheagency.com

Hair: Michael Leong, michaelleong.com

Make-up: Zoe Clark, zoeclark.com

Location: Make Space Studio, makespace.ie

Weekend Magazine

Editors Choice

Also in this section