Thursday 22 February 2018

Swansea City 2012/13 Premier League fixtures

Saturday 18 August

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Swansea City

Saturday 25 August

15:00 Swansea City v West Ham United

Saturday 1 September

15:00 Swansea City v Sunderland

Saturday 15 September

15:00 Aston Villa v Swansea City

Saturday 22 September

15:00 Swansea City v Everton

Saturday 29 September

15:00 Stoke City v Swansea City

Saturday 6 October

15:00 Swansea City v Reading

Saturday 20 October

15:00 Swansea City v Wigan Athletic

Saturday 27 October

15:00 Manchester City v Swansea City

Saturday 3 November

15:00 Swansea City v Chelsea

Saturday 10 November

15:00 Southampton v Swansea City

Saturday 17 November

15:00 Newcastle United v Swansea City

Saturday 24 November

15:00 Swansea City v Liverpool

Tuesday 27 November

19:45 Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 1 December

15:00 Arsenal v Swansea City

Saturday 8 December

15:00 Swansea City v Norwich City

Saturday 15 December

15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City

Saturday 22 December

15:00 Swansea City v Manchester United

Wednesday 26 December

15:00 Reading v Swansea City

Saturday 29 December

15:00 Fulham v Swansea City

Tuesday 1 January

15:00 Swansea City v Aston Villa

Saturday 12 January

15:00 Everton v Swansea City

Saturday 19 January

15:00 Swansea City v Stoke City

Tuesday 29 January

19:45 Sunderland v Swansea City

Saturday 2 February

15:00 West Ham United v Swansea City

Saturday 9 February

15:00 Swansea City v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 23 February

15:00 Liverpool v Swansea City

Saturday 2 March

15:00 Swansea City v Newcastle United

Saturday 9 March

15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Swansea City

Saturday 16 March

15:00 Swansea City v Arsenal

Saturday 30 March

15:00 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 6 April

15:00 Norwich City v Swansea City

Saturday 13 April

15:00 Wigan Athletic v Swansea City

Saturday 20 April

15:00 Swansea City v Southampton

Saturday 27 April

15:00 Chelsea v Swansea City

Saturday 4 May

15:00 Swansea City v Manchester City

Sunday 12 May

15:00 Manchester United v Swansea City

Sunday 19 May

15:00 Swansea City v Fulham

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport