Thursday 18 January 2018

Fulham 2012/13 Premier League fixtures

Saturday 18 August

15:00 Fulham v Norwich City

Saturday 25 August

15:00 Manchester United v Fulham

Saturday 1 September

15:00 West Ham United v Fulham

Saturday 15 September

15:00 Fulham v West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 22 September

15:00 Wigan Athletic v Fulham

Saturday 29 September

15:00 Fulham v Manchester City

Saturday 6 October

15:00 Southampton v Fulham

Saturday 20 October

15:00 Fulham v Aston Villa

Saturday 27 October

15:00 Reading v Fulham

Saturday 3 November

15:00 Fulham v Everton

Saturday 10 November

15:00 Arsenal v Fulham

Saturday 17 November

15:00 Fulham v Sunderland

Saturday 24 November

15:00 Stoke City v Fulham

Wednesday 28 November

19:45 Chelsea v Fulham

Saturday 1 December

15:00 Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 8 December

15:00 Fulham v Newcastle United

Saturday 15 December

15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Fulham

Saturday 22 December

15:00 Liverpool v Fulham

Wednesday 26 December

15:00 Fulham v Southampton

Saturday 29 December

15:00 Fulham v Swansea City

Tuesday 1 January

15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Fulham

Saturday 12 January

15:00 Fulham v Wigan Athletic

Saturday 19 January

15:00 Manchester City v Fulham

Wednesday 30 January

19:45 Fulham v West Ham United

Saturday 2 February

15:00 Fulham v Manchester United

Saturday 9 February

15:00 Norwich City v Fulham

Saturday 23 February

15:00 Fulham v Stoke City

Saturday 2 March

15:00 Sunderland v Fulham

Saturday 9 March

15:00 Fulham v Chelsea

Saturday 16 March

15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Fulham

Saturday 30 March

15:00 Fulham v Queens Park Rangers

Saturday 6 April

15:00 Newcastle United v Fulham

Saturday 13 April

15:00 Aston Villa v Fulham

Saturday 20 April

15:00 Fulham v Arsenal

Saturday 27 April

15:00 Everton v Fulham

Saturday 4 May

15:00 Fulham v Reading

Sunday 12 May

15:00 Fulham v Liverpool

Sunday 19 May

15:00 Swansea City v Fulham

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport