Sport Euro 2016 Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 21 November 2018

UEFA Euro 2016 FIXTURES

Fri, 10th June

Group A

REPORT

France FRA 2 Full Time 1 ROU Romania

Sat, 11th June

Group A

REPORT

Albania ALB 0 Full Time 1 SUI Switzerland

Group B

REPORT

Wales WAL 2 Full Time 1 SVK Slovakia

Group B

REPORT

England ENG 1 Full Time 1 RUS Russia

Sun, 12th June

Group D

REPORT

Turkey TUR 0 Full Time 1 CRO Croatia

Group C

REPORT

Poland POL 1 Full Time 0 NIR Northern Ireland

Group C

REPORT

Germany GER 2 Full Time 0 UKR Ukraine

Mon, 13th June

Group D

REPORT

Spain ESP 1 Full Time 0 CZE Czech Republic

Group E

REPORT

Rep of Ireland IRL 1 Full Time 1 SWE Sweden

Group E

REPORT

Belgium BEL 0 Full Time 2 ITA Italy

Tue, 14th June

Group F

REPORT

Austria AUT 0 Full Time 2 HUN Hungary

Group F

REPORT

Portugal POR 1 Full Time 1 ISL Iceland

Wed, 15th June

Group B

REPORT

Russia RUS 1 Full Time 2 SVK Slovakia

Group A

REPORT

Romania ROU 1 Full Time 1 SUI Switzerland

Group A

REPORT

France FRA 2 Full Time 0 ALB Albania

Thu, 16th June

Group B

REPORT

England ENG 2 Full Time 1 WAL Wales

Group C

REPORT

Ukraine UKR 0 Full Time 2 NIR Northern Ireland

Group C

REPORT

Germany GER 0 Full Time 0 POL Poland

Fri, 17th June

Group E

REPORT

Italy ITA 1 Full Time 0 SWE Sweden

Group D

REPORT

Czech Republic CZE 2 Full Time 2 CRO Croatia

Group D

REPORT

Spain ESP 3 Full Time 0 TUR Turkey

Sat, 18th June

Group E

REPORT

Belgium BEL 3 Full Time 0 IRL Rep of Ireland

Group F

REPORT

Iceland ISL 1 Full Time 1 HUN Hungary

Group F

REPORT

Portugal POR 0 Full Time 0 AUT Austria

Sun, 19th June

Group A

REPORT

Romania ROU 0 Full Time 1 ALB Albania

Group A

REPORT

Switzerland SUI 0 Full Time 0 FRA France

Mon, 20th June

Group B

REPORT

Russia RUS 0 Full Time 3 WAL Wales

Group B

REPORT

Slovakia SVK 0 Full Time 0 ENG England

Tue, 21st June

Group C

REPORT

Ukraine UKR 0 Full Time 1 POL Poland

Group C

REPORT

Northern Ireland NIR 0 Full Time 1 GER Germany

Group D

REPORT

Croatia CRO 2 Full Time 1 ESP Spain

Group D

REPORT

Czech Republic CZE 0 Full Time 2 TUR Turkey

Wed, 22nd June

Group F

REPORT

Iceland ISL 2 Full Time 1 AUT Austria

Group F

REPORT

Hungary HUN 3 Full Time 3 POR Portugal

Group E

REPORT

Italy ITA 0 Full Time 1 IRL Rep of Ireland

Group E

REPORT

Sweden SWE 0 Full Time 1 BEL Belgium

UEFA Euro 2016 Knockout - Round Of 16

Sat, 25th June

REPORT

Switzerland SUI 1 1 POL Poland

REPORT

Wales WAL 1 Full Time 0 NIR Northern Ireland

REPORT

Croatia CRO 0 AET 1 POR Portugal

Sun, 26th June

REPORT

France FRA 2 Full Time 1 IRL Rep of Ireland

REPORT

Germany GER 3 Full Time 0 SVK Slovakia

REPORT

Hungary HUN 0 Full Time 4 BEL Belgium

Mon, 27th June

REPORT

Italy ITA 2 Full Time 0 ESP Spain

REPORT

England ENG 1 Full Time 2 ISL Iceland

UEFA Euro 2016 Knockout - Quarter Final

Thu, 30th June

REPORT

Poland POL 1 1 POR Portugal

Fri, 01st July

REPORT

Wales WAL 3 Full Time 1 BEL Belgium

Sat, 02nd July

REPORT

Germany GER 1 1 ITA Italy

Sun, 03rd July

REPORT

France FRA 5 Full Time 2 ISL Iceland

UEFA Euro 2016 Knockout - Semi-Final

Wed, 06th July

REPORT

Portugal POR 2 Full Time 0 WAL Wales

Thu, 07th July

REPORT

Germany GER 0 Full Time 2 FRA France

UEFA Euro 2016 3rd/4th Play-Offs

Sun, 10th July

REPORT

Portugal POR 1 AET 0 FRA France

Comment

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Also in Sport