Sport Rugby

Friday 22 November 2019


Tony Ward

Tony Ward

15 R Kearney (Leinster)

14 C Gilroy (Ulster)

13 B O'Driscoll (Leinster)

12 G D'Arcy (Leinster)

11 S Zebo (Munster)

10 J Sexton (Leinster, right)

9 C Murray (Munster)

1 C Healy (Leinster)

2 R Best (Ulster)

3 M Ross (Leinster)

4 M McCarthy (Connacht)

5 D Ryan (Munster)

6 P O'Mahony (Munster)

7 S O'Brien (Leinster)

8 J Heaslip (Leinster)

Irish Independent

The Left Wing: Champions Cup returns, Jacob Stockdale's development, and Simon Zebo goes back to Munster

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport