Friday 15 December 2017

Vote for your Irish Independent Munster Rugby Player of the Year and win two tickets to the awards ceremony Newsdesk Newsdesk

The Irish Independent and Munster Rugby are proud to bring you the 2017 Munster Rugby Awards.

Vote now for your Munster Player of the Year for the chance to attend this prestigious ceremony with a friend on May 4th at 12.30pm at the Maryborough hotel in Co. Cork.

Tyler Bleyendaal, Niall Scannell and John Ryan (pictured above) have been nominated by their teammates to face the public poll as nominees for the Munster Player of the Year Award. We need your help to select a winner.

All you have to do is click here to vote for your player of choice and fill in your details.

Irish Independent Sport Star Awards

Pick our magic sports moment of the year and win a trip for two to London. To view the shortlist and cast your vote click here.

Online Editors

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport