Tuesday 16 January 2018

Outside Hurling managers

county 2010 2011


Antrim Dinny Cahill Dinny Cahill

Carlow Kevin Ryan Kevin Ryan

Dublin Anthony Daly Anthony Daly

Galway John McIntyre John McIntyre

Kilkenny Brian Cody Brian Cody

Laois Niall Rigney Brendan Fennelly

Offaly Joe Dooley Joe Dooley

Wexford Colm Bonnar Colm Bonnar

  • Westmeath, managed by Offaly's Kevin Martin, were a Christy Ring county in 2010

county 2010 2011


Tipperary Liam Sheedy Declan Ryan

Clare Ger O'Loughlin Ger O'Loughlin

Cork Denis Walsh Denis Walsh

Limerick Justin McCarthy Donal O'Grady

Waterford Davy Fitzgerald Davy Fitzgerald

total 7/14 8/14

* 'Outside' managers in bold

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport