Sunday 19 November 2017

Irish-trained winners in the last 10 years

2010: 7. Sizing Europe, A New Story, Quevega, Weapon's Amnesty, Big Zeb, Thousand Stars, Berties Dream.

2009: 9. Go Native, Forpadydeplasterer, Garde Champetre, Quevega, Mikael D'Haguenet, Cooldine, Ninetieth Minute, Dunguib, Weapons Amnesty.

2008: 7. Captain Cee Bee, Garde Champetre, Fiveforthree, Cousin Vinny, Finger Onthe Pulse, Silver Jaro, Tiger Cry.

2007: 5. Ebaziyan, Sublimity, Heads Onthe Ground, Cork All Star, Pedrobob.

2006: 10. Brave Inca, Dun Doire, Native Jack, Nicanor, Newmill, Sky's The Limit, Hairy Molly, Kadoun, War Of Attrition, Whyso Mayo.

2005: 9. Hardy Eustace, Spot Thedifference, Dabiroun, Moscow Flyer, Missed That, Another Rum, Oulart, Kicking King, Fota Island.

2004: 4. Brave Inca, Hardy Eustace, Rule Supreme, Total Enjoyment.

2003: 6. Back In Front, Youlneverwalkalone, Hardy Eustace, Moscow Flyer, Xenophon, Spirit Leader.

2002: 5. Like-A-Butterfly, Moscow Flyer, Pizarro, Scolardy, Fadoudal Du Cochet.

2001: Meeting Abandoned - Foot and Mouth

2000: 3. Sausalito Bay, Istabraq, Joe Cullen

Press Association

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport