Sport Golf

Monday 18 December 2017

Mount Juliet qualifiers

Liam Kelly

Liam Kelly

77 pts (Woodenbridge (Mark Burke 9, Siobhan Saunders 21, Kevin Saunders 9)

74 pts (Rathsallagh (Francis Donnelly 28, Eleanor Brazill 13, John Mullan 25)

73 pts (The Heath (Kevin Woulfe 11, Mary Culliton 10, Joe Dunne 10)

68 pts (Courtown (Karl Caulfield 6, Barbara Long 26, Brendan Sheehan 4)

Updated list of other qualifying teams (in alphabetical order)

Ballybunion (Michael Barry, Maria Shanahan, Sean Kennelly)

Birr (John Irwin, Susan Reidy, Richard Johnston)

Carton House (John F Kelly, Marie Sudway, Anne Crofton)

Charleville (Brendan Buckley, Margaret Deady, Peter Butler)

Dunmurry (George Gillespie, Jean White, Trevor Lamont)

Hermitage (Peter Ennis, Geraldine Rodgers, Brian O'Connor)

Malahide (Bill Lowe, Sadie Burke, Robert Doyle)

Malone (Michael Cox, Linda Deans, Barry Brennan)

Milltown (Jim Byrne, Clare Kavanagh, Brian Murphy)

Royal Tara (Noel Rowland, Alice Collier, Ray Reynolds)

Seapoint (PJ Campbell, Irene Kirwan, David Geoghegan)

Waterville (David Farrell, Jane Bracken, Michael Donnelly)

Remaining qualifying: August 20, Galway Bay

Final: The K Club, Thursday, September 5

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport