Tuesday 20 March 2018



Dr Harty Cup Q/Finals (1.30)

Charleville: Ard Scoil Ris v Rochestown College;

Mallow: St Colman's v CBC Cork;

Toomevara: Castletroy CC v Our Lady's Templemore;

Kilmallock: DLS Waterford v Nenagh CBS.

Leinster P.P. Schools

SF 'A' Q/Final

Pairc Tailteann: St Pat's Navan v Sc. Mhuire Clane, 2.0.

Munster SHL

Sixmilebridge: Clare v Kerry, 7.30;

Mallow: Cork v Waterford, 7.30.

Walsh Cup (7.30)

Ballinasloe: Galway v NUI Galway, T Carroll (Offaly);

MW Hire Training Centre, Dunmore: Kilkenny v DIT, P Murphy (Carlow).

Bank of Ireland

Dr McKenna Cup (8.0)

Group A

Owenbeg: Derry v QUB, S McKinley (Armagh);

Healy Park: Tyrone v Antrim, N Cullen (Fermanagh).

Group B

Brewster Park: Fermanagh v Donegal, N Mooney (Cavan);

Páirc Esler: Down v St Mary's, A Marron (Monaghan).

Group C

Kingspan Breffni Park: Cavan v Monaghan, P Hughes (Armagh);

Athletic Grounds: Armagh v Ulster University, C Mooney (Down).



Mallow: Cork v Waterford, 8.0.

Leinster P.P. Schools

SF 'A' Q/Finals

Ballymun Kickhams Astro: Sc. Aodhain v St Benildus, 1.30;

Bray Emmets: Wicklow Schools v Good Counsel, 2.0.


AIB Leinster Club JHC Final

O'Connor Park, Tullamore: Lusmagh (Offaly) v Glenmore (Kilkenny), 2.0, M Murtagh (Westmeath).

Bord na Mona Walsh Cup

The Dub Sports Centre (Queens): Antrim v UCD, 2.0, K Brady (Louth).

Leinster P.P. Schools

SF 'A' Q/Final

Athlone: Marist Athlone v Coláiste Eoin, 2.0.

Sunday (2.0)

Bord na Mona O'Byrne Cup


Glennon Brothers Pearse Park: Longford v Dublin, J Hickey (Carlow);

Drogheda: Louth v Meath, B Tiernan (Dublin).

Bord na Mona Walsh Cup

Birr: Offaly v Kilkenny, A Devine (Westmeath);

Rathdowney: Laois v Dublin, M O'Sullivan (Kilkenny);

Netwatch Cullen Park: Carlow v Wexford, J Kennedy (Kilkenny);

Dunganny: Meath v Carlow IT, A Keating (Dublin);

Mullingar: Westmeath v Galway, D Hughes (Carlow);

St Clares Ballymun Road: DCU v NUI Galway, K Jones (Kildare).

Bord na Mona Kehoe Cup

Devine Pk, Edgeworthstown: Longford v St Pats/Mater Dei, REF TBC;

Kildare Venue TBC: Kildare v Trinity College, B O'Leary (Wexford);

Brae Emmetts: Wicklow v Maynooth University, B Redmond (Wexford);

Darver: Louth v Fingal, T Anderson (Offaly).

McGrath Cup

Sean Treacy Park: Tipperary v Kerry;

Rathkeale: Limerick v Waterford.

Munster SHL

Mallow: Cork v Limerick;

Carriganore: Waterford v Clare.

Bank of Ireland

Dr McKenna Cup

Semi-Finals: Group A Winner v Group B Winner; Best Runner-up v Group C Winner.

Irish Independent

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport