| 8.4°C Dublin

The Great Kerry (1975-1986) v The Great Dublin (2011-2020): You decide - who was the best?


It’s grand finale time in Martin Breheny's Champion of Champions series. We’ve ranked 22 of the 24 teams that won All-Ireland titles over the last 50 years and now it’s down to the final: Kerry 1975-’86 v Dublin 2011-present and we want your say in who was the greatest. Vote in our poll below.

GAA Newsletter

Exclusives from under the skin of the GAA, from Ireland’s largest and best GAA team; Brolly, Mullane, Hogan and Ó Sé, to name but a few.

This field is required

Most Watched