Thursday 22 February 2018

GAA Fixtures


Leinster MFC

(extra-time if necessary)

Carlow: Carlow v Longford, 7.30, D Moore (Laois).

Aughrim: Wicklow v Westmeath, 7.30, K Kelly


Munster MFC semi-finals

(extra-time if necessary)

Semple Stadium: Tipperary v Kerry, 7.0, K Murphy (Cork).

Fraher Field: Cork v Waterford, 7.30, E Walsh (Kerry).

Connacht JFC

Tuam: Galway v Leitrim, 7.30.

Tubbercurry: Sligo v Mayo, 7.30.

saturday (2.30 unless stated)

Christy Ring Cup (sh)

(extra-time if necessary)

Arklow: Wicklow v Kildare.

Castlebar: Mayo v Meath.

Owenbeg: Derry v Down.

Nicky Rackard cup (SH)

(extra-time if necessary)

Dowdallshill: Louth v Sligo.

Letterkenny: Donegal v Monaghan.

Lory Meagher Cup (SH)

(Extra-time if necessary)

Pearse Park: Longford v Warwickshire, 1.0.

Brewster Park: Fermanagh v Leitrim, 2.30.

Leinster MHC

(Extra-time if necessary)


Carlow: Carlow v Kilkenny, 2.0, D Harrington (Dublin).

Wexford: Wexford v Offaly, 2.0, R Byrne (Kilkenny).


Division 1

Parnell Park: Cork v Dublin, 3.45, J Niland.

Division 2

Parnell Park: Galway v Westmeath, 2.0,

G Corrigan.

Division 3

Parnell Park: Armagh v Waterford, 12.15,

M Doherty.


Leinster SHC

Ballycastle: Antrim v London, 2.0.

Portlaoise: Laois v Carlow, 3.0.

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport