Friday 17 November 2017

England's 23-man World Cup squad

Joe Hart
Joe Hart
Fraser Forster
Ben Foster
Leighton Baines
Phil Jagielka
Phil Jones
Luke Shaw
Glen Johnson
Gary Cahill
File photo dated 05/03/2014 of England's Chris Smalling. PRESS ASSOCIATION Photo. Issue date: Monday May 12, 2014. England's 23-man squad for this summer's World Cup in Brazil is as follows: J Hart (Manchester City), B Foster (West Brom), F Forster (Celtic); G Johnson (Liverpool), P Jagielka (Everton), G Cahill (Chelsea), C Smalling (Manchester United), P Jones (Manchester United), L Baines (Everton), L Shaw (Southampton); S Gerrard (Liverpool, capt), F Lampard (Chelsea), J Henderson (Liverpool), J Milner (Manchester City), J Wilshere (Arsenal), R Barkley (Everton), A Lallana (Southampton), R Sterling (Liverpool), A Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal); W Rooney (Manchester United), D Sturridge (Liverpool), D Welbeck (Manchester United), R Lambert (Southampton). See PA story SOCCER England. Photo credit should read: Mike Egerton/PA Wire
Ross Barkley
James Milner
Frank Lampard
Steven Gerrard
Raheem Sterling
Jordan Henderson
Adam Lallana
Jack Wilshere
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Wayne Rooney
Danny Welbeck
Daniel Sturridge
Rickie Lambert

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport