Monday 23 April 2018


Round 1 -- Saturday: Tyrone v Kildare; Meath v Monaghan; Sunday: Derry v Galway; Louth v Westmeath.

Round 2 -- February 12: Westmeath v Meath; Monaghan v Kildare; Tyrone v Derry; Galway v Louth.

Round 3 -- March 3: Derry v Monaghan; Meath v Kildare; March 4: Westmeath v Galway; Louth v Tyrone.

Round 4 -- March 10: Tyrone v Westmeath; March 11: Monaghan v Louth; Galway v Meath; Kildare v Derry.

Round 5 -- March 18: Westmeath v Monaghan; Meath v Derry; Louth v Kildare; Galway v Tyrone.

Round 6 -- March 24: Tyrone v Meath;

March 25: Derry v Louth; Monaghan v Galway; Kildare v Westmeath.

Round 7 -- April 8: Westmeath v Derry; Meath v Louth; Tyrone v Monaghan; Galway v Kildare.

Final: April 29

Irish Independent

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport