Saturday 24 February 2018

Cork's All-Ireland winners of 2010...

A Quirke (retired on Tuesday)

E Cadogan

M Shields

R Carey (moved abroad, now active with club Clyda)

J Miskella (retired from all football in late 2011)

N O'Leary (retired last week)

P Kissane (retired last month)

A O'Connor

A Walsh

C Sheehan (moving to AFL side Carlton in January)

P O'Neill (retired on Tuesday)

P Kelly (retired in late 2012)

D Goulding

D O'Connor

P Kerrigan


N Murphy (retired in late 2012) for A O'Connor

G Canty (retired last month) for P Kissane

C O'Neill for P O'Neill

J Hayes (retired in 2011) for P Kerrigan

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport