| 4.6°C Dublin

This year's gaelic football managers

Antrim: Liam Bradley (4th year)

Armagh: Paddy O'Rourke (3rd year)

Carlow: Luke Dempsey (4th year)

Cavan: Val Andrews (2nd year)

Clare: Michael McDermott (3rd year)

Cork: Conor Counihan (5th year)

Derry: John Brennan (2nd year)

Donegal: Jim McGuinness (2nd year)

Down: James McCartan (3rd year)

Dublin: Pat Gilroy (4th year)

Fermanagh: Peter Canavan (1st year)

Galway: Alan Mulholland (1st year)

Kerry: Jack O'Connor (4th year)

Kildare: Kieran McGeeney (5th year)

Laois: Justin McNulty (2nd year)

Leitrim: Brian Breen and George Dugdale (1st year as co-managers)

Limerick: Maurice Horan (2nd year)

Longford: Glenn Ryan (4th year)

Louth: Peter Fitzpatrick (3rd year)

Offaly: Gerry Cooney (1st year)

Mayo: James Horan (2nd year)

Meath: Séamus McEnaney (2nd year)

Monaghan: Eamonn McEneaney (2nd yr)

Roscommon: Des Newton (1st year)

Sligo: Kevin Walsh (4th year)

Tipperary: John Evans (4th year)

Tyrone: Mickey Harte (10th year)

Waterford: John Owens (3rd year)

Westmeath: Pat Flanagan (3rd year)

Wexford: Jason Ryan (5th year)

Wicklow: Harry Murphy (1st year)

*Kilkenny have not yet replaced Dick Mullins and won't feature in pre-season competition or the senior championship.

Sunday Indo Sport