Monday 11 December 2017


(7.45 unless stated)


O'Byrne Cup (SF) Round 2

Portlaoise: Laois v Offaly, D Gough (Meath).

Enniscorthy: Wexford v UCD, J Hickey (Carlow).

Newtowncashel: Longford v Kildare, N Ward (Westmeath).

Carlow IT Grounds: Carlow v Athlone IT, B Cawley (Kildare).

Newtownmountkennedy: Wicklow v DIT, G McCormack (Dublin).

Navan: Meath v Carlow IT, A Nolan (Wicklow).

Parnell Park: Dublin v Louth, F Kelly (Longford).

St Loman's GAA, Mullingar: Westmeath v DCU,

C Reilly (Meath).

McKenna Cup (sf)

Brewster Park: Fermanagh v St Mary's, 7.30,

P Hughes (Armagh).


fbd Connacht sfl round 1

Castlebar: Mayo v NUI Galway, 7.30, Michael Duffy.


Walsh Cup (sh)

(Extra-time if necessary)

Tullamore: Offaly v Antrim, 2.0, P O'Dwyer (Carlow).


(2.0 unless stated)

O'Byrne Cup (sf) Round 3

Portarlington: Laois v UCD, D Maher (Westmeath).

Tullamore: Offaly v Wexford, D Fahy (Longford).

Ballymahon: Longford v Athlone IT, S Murphy (Louth).

Newbridge: Kildare v Carlow, F Kelly (Longford).

St Margeret's GAA: DIT v Carlow IT, N McKenna (Kildare).

Baltinglass: Wicklow v Meath, E Kinsella (Laois).

Parnell Park: Dublin v DCU, D Gough (Meath).

Drogheda: Louth v Westmeath, 2.0, M Deegan (Laois).

Walsh Cup (SH)

(Extra-time if necessary)

Rathdowney: Laois v NUI Galway, D Hughes (Carlow).

Carlow: Carlow v UCD, 2.0, S Cleere (Kilkenny).

Mullingar: Westmeath v DIT, 2.0, T Carroll (Offaly).

Waterford Crystal Cup (SH) prelim round

(Extra-time if necessary)

Newcastlewest: Limerick v IT Tralee, F Horgan (Tipp).

Nenagh: Tipperary v LIT, D Kirwan (Cork).

Carriganore: Waterford v UL, C McAllister (Cork).

McGrath Cup (SF) semi-final

John Mitchels, Tralee: Kerry v CIT, R Maloney (Limerick).

Mallow: Cork v UL, R Hickey (Clare).

McKenna Cup (sf)

Omagh: Tyrone v Queen's, M McNally.

Athletic Grounds: Armagh v Donegal, N Mooney.

Clones: Monaghan v St Mary's, N Cullen.

Owenbeg: Derry v Fermanagh, S McLaughlin.

Creggan: Antrim v UUJ, K Trainor.

Breffni Park: Cavan v Down, S Hurson.

fbd Connacht sfl round 2

Ballyforan: NUI Galway v Roscommon, J Molloy.

Charlestown: Mayo v IT Sligo, R McBrien.

Connolly Park: Sligo v GMIT, S Hehir.

Duggan Park: Galway v Leitrim, J Henry.

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport