Tuesday 16 January 2018

Entrants to the Train with Tommy Bowe competition in association with Subway

Saint Mary's Girls Under 18s
Saint Mary's Girls Under 18s
Boyne U14 RFC
Mullingar RFC U12s
Under tens Arklow rugby club
Arklow Amazons
Portadown U17's PRFC with Rory Best and the 6 Nations Cup
Cork Constitution u18s
Old Christians rugby club
Cork Constitution u18s
17s rugby team Terenure RFC.
Bailieborough Girls Tag Rugby Club
U6"s Westmanstown Rugby Club
Christians first year RC
Seapoint R.F.C (u13)
Old Belvedere Ladies Rugby Team
St Brigids RFC Dublin
Gorey R.F.C. U-15s
Tullamore Ladies Rugby
Skibbereen RFC Under-12
St Mac Dara's Girl's Rugby
Clanwilliam Girls Rugby Team
Gorey RFC Under 14s
Mullingar Rugby u-14
Balinrobe u-15s
Young Munster under 12
Wicklow rfc u15
Richmond RFC
The Sligo Assassins
Moyne Community School RC
Virginia u-13s
Rockwell College U15's
Civil Service Under 17‘s
Ballymena Rugby Club
Armagh RFC Under 15's
Wicklow warriors
Shannon under 15s
Richmond U13
Carrick Sevens
Galwegians RFC U11s
Sundays Well u16's
Kilkenny under 10 Team
St Mary's Ladies Team
Barnhall RFC
Monaghan RFC U8's
Westport Rugby Club Under 15's
Dungannon Minis
Westmanstown girls U-18s
Tullamore College Rugby team 2014
Naas RFC U18 girls
Bangor Under 10's Rugby Team
Shannon Girls u15
Tallaght RFC mini & youths
Bandon Grammar School under 15's
Downshire School - Carrickfergus
Dundalk U14s
Tullamore College
Barnhall Boys Abu

Promoted Links

Sport Newsletter

The best sport action straight to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport