Wexford People

| 3.2°C Dublin

WLOS announce cast for 'Titanic - The Musical'

Wexford Light Opera Society have announced the cast listing for their upcoming 2020 production of 'Titanic - The Musical' which will be presented in the National Opera House in High Street from April 27 to May 2 next year.

'Titanic' will be steered by the Wexford Director Tom O' Leary along with Musical Director Fintan Cleary, Chorus Mistress: Eithne Corrigan and Choreographer Aisling Doyle.

The star studded line up is as follows :Thomas Andrews - James McDermott; J. Bruce Ismay - Pete McCamley; Captain E.J Smith - Tony Carty; First Officer Murdoch - Brian Kelly; Second Officer Lightoller - Michael McKenny; Third Officer Pitman - Conor Hanton; Fourth Officer Boxhall - Dermot Wallace;

Quartermaster Hitchens - Brandon Cogley; Harold Bride - Cormac Gately; Frederick Barrett - David Lyons; Frederick Fleet - Michael O' Gorman;

Wallace Hartley - Eric Hayes; Henry Etches - Pat Lawlor; Isidor Straus - Des Whelan; Ida Straus - Mary Roche; Alice Beane - Ami Stahlut; Edgar Beane - Mick Farrell; Charles Clarke - Gearoid McCauley; Caroline Neville - Jill Cox;

Jim Farrell - Michael Carroll; Kate McGowan - Niamh Cullen (New Ross);

Kate Mullins - Becky Grey; Kate Murphy - Niamh Cullen (Wexford).

Associate members and Friends of Wexford Light Opera Society can book tickets directly from the National Opera House until Sunday December 1 and general booking will go on sale on Tuesday, December 2.

To purchase Associate membership and Friend membership, you should contact the National Opera House online, in person or by ringing 053-9122144.

Wexford People