Wexford People

| 7.8°C Dublin

New Oyster Lane committee elected

OYSTER LANE has announced its incoming committee for 2009.

Those elected are as follows: Chairperson – Paula Malone Carty; Secretary – Charmaine Wilson; Treasurer – Eric Hayes; PRO – Mary Clancy; Fundraising Officer – Majella Londra;

The newly elected President is Alan Corcoran and committee members are Robbie Duggan, James McDermott, Marian O'Leary, Linda Hynes, Lorraine Busher Carley, Rebbecah Kelly.

The first task for the incoming committee is the selection of their October 2009 show. Further information can be found o n www. oysterlane. com or by calling the secretary at 086-17744778.

Daily Update Newsletter

Get your lunchtime news fix with the afternoon newsletter. Monday to Friday.

This field is required