| 18°C Dublin

GAA results/fixtures


O’Byrne Cup SF Group B: Wicklow 1-11, Wexford 1-7; Meath 1-15, Wexford 1-10.

AIB Leinster Club IHC final: Naas (Kildare) 3-12, Oylegate-Glenbrien 1-11.

AIB Leinster Club ICC quarter-final: Myshall (Carlow) 1-18, Kilrush 1-5.

2021 Greenstar U20F Division 2 shield final: Adamstown 4-9, St. Mary’s (Maudlintown) 0-5.

This is Wexford Newsletter

A weekly update on the top stories from County Wexford in news and sport, direct to your inbox

This field is required

Leinster Schools SF ‘A’ quarter-finals: Maynooth SLS 2-8, Good Counsel (New Ross) 1-7; Coláiste Choilm (Tullamore) 1-12, Wexford Schools 1-11 (AET).

Leinster Schools SH ‘B’ preliminary round: Wexford CBS 1-14, Maynooth SLS 0-7.

South Leinster Schools SF ‘B’ semi-finals: Gorey CS 4-15, Portlaoise CBS 0-7; St. Mary’s Carlow CBS 4-8, St. Mary’s CBS (Enniscorthy) 2-7.

Leinster Schools Junior ‘A’ camogie semi-final: Presentation (Kilkenny) 3-6, Loreto (Wexford) 0-8.

FRI. JAN. 21

AT POWER PARK: Leinster Schools SH ‘A’ Group B, St. Peter’s (Wexford) v. Good Counsel (New Ross), 1.30 p.m.

SAT. JAN. 22

AT CHADWICKS WEXFORD PARK: Walsh Cup SH Group B, Wexford v. Kilkenny, 2 p.m.

VENUE TBC: Leinster Schools SH ‘B’ quarter-final, St. Mary’s CBS (Enniscorthy) v. Coláiste Mhuire (Johnstown), time TBC.