Friday 19 January 2018

Selections for Schoolboys' U16

Sligo Leitrim Schoolboys' Under 16 squad

The following players have been selected as part of the Sligo Leitrim U16 Development Squad, in addition to all players who were part of the U15 squad last season. The additional players are Ross Egan, Gareth Healy, Senan Sheehan, Robbie Cunningham, Sean Power, Niall O Donnell and Darragh Scott.

All players are asked to attend at training at Cleveragh Sports Centre on tuesday evening next at 5:30pm. Please bring rain gear, water bottle and €3 towards the cost of the astroturf facility. Any player unable to attend must contact team manager Darren Hurd in advance on 087 289 3009.

Promoted Links

Promoted Links