The Park hit Rattoo Rovers for remarkable ten goals

IT looked as if this was going to be a close game with The Park going ahead on three occasions in the first half only to be pegged back on each occasion by Rattoo, but a goal blitz by The Park in the second half led to a rout at the end. The scorers for the winners were Anthony Murphy (3), Aaron Eager Moriarty (2), Michael Conway (2), Mark O'Sullivan (2) and David Clifford.


The Park 10 Rattoo Rovers 4

The Boyle brothers Padraig, Aidan and Mikey were the scorers for Rattoo Rovers.

DENNY PREMIER B Mastergeeha 1 Killorglin 1 THIS was a big game for both sides who are in the title race and they had to settle for a share of the spoils at the end. The Mastergeeha scorer was Ricky Fleming while Sean Costello scored

for Killorglin.

DENNY DIVISION 1A Tralee Dynamos 2 Killarney Athletic B 0 TRALEE Dynamos are the new leaders in this division with James Wall and Jamie McIntyre scoring their goals.

DENNY DIVISION 2B Cedar Galaxy 5 Kilflynn Santos 0 CEDAR Galaxy are very serious contenders in the title race in this intriquing division as they have been playing great football all season and scoring plenty of goals.

Sunday was no exception to the rule as they had too much in the tank for Kilflynn Santos, who are propping up the division. On a very windy day both teams tried hard to create openings in the first half with the home side always looking the more threatening.

Goals from Sam Dobbins, Darragh O'Regan, Mike Murphy, Brendan Fuller and Conor Agnew. KERRY BIOFUELS

U-17 LEAGUE Killarney Celtic 4 Killarney Athletic 1 Killarney Celtic won the town derby with their goals coming from Paudie Griffin, Jonathan O'Sullivan, Darren Doherty and John Fenton Daly.

Promoted Links

Promoted Links