| 10.7°C Dublin


May 2021

D D O’Rahilly with Realism, the fastest winner of the night, after winning Round 2 heat 8 of the 2021 Lee Strand 550 at the Kingdom Greyhound Stadium on Friday. Photo by

Kerry manager Peter Keane with selectors Tommy Griffin, Maurice Fitzgerald and James Foley. Photo by Brendan Moran / Sportsfile

Minister for Sport Jack Chambers

Galway’s Michael Daly tries to evade the challenge of Liam Kearney during the Allianz
Football League Division 1 Round 2 between Kerry and Galway at Austin Stack Park in Tralee in February 2020. Photo by Diarmuid Greene / Sportsfile

Showing 1 - 30 of 15409 results