| 16.4°C Dublin

Amateur Football League and Cup winners

THE Amateur Football League and Cup Winners 2012-13 Season are as follows:

THE Amateur Football League and Cup Winners 2012-13 Season are as follows:

The Amateur Cup: Kilmore Celtic R/UP: Newtown Celtic

Matt O'Leary Cup: Newtown Celtic R/UP: Elm Mount FC

Ned Maher Cup: Manortown Utd, R/UP: Shelbourne Sports & Social Club

Bert Harding Cup: Pavee Utd. R/UP: Glasnevin FC.

Jack Loftus Cup: Whitestown Utd. R/UP: Kilmore Celtic

Morton Cup (Under 19 Div): Boyne Rovers

R/UP: Cabinteely FC

Peter Clifford Cup: Sacred Heart FC

R/UP: Peamount/Moyle Park FC

Dan Grimes Cup: Ballsbridge FC R/UP: Clonshaugh SSC

Jim Byrne Cup: Cherry Orchard (AUL).

R/UP: Peamount/Moyle Park FC

LFA Over 35 Cup: Ballsbridge FC R/UP: Lusk Utd.

AFL Divisional League Winners: 2012-2013 Season

Premier Sun: Kilmore Celtic R/UP: Newtown Celtic Premier Sat. Shelbourne AFC; R/UP: Shelbourne Sports & Social Club

Division 1 Sat: Darndale FC

R/UP: Celtic Park FC

Div. 1 Sun: Pavee Utd.

R/UP: Stamullen FC

Div. 3 Sun: FC Trans/Romstar. R/UP: Kinsealy FC.

Under 19 Division: Raheny United

R/UP: Boyne Rovers

Seniors Div. 1 South: Sacred Heart FC

R/UP: Peamount/Moyle Park FC.

Seniors Div. 1 North: Portmarnock AFC

R/UP: Drumcondra FC

Seniors Div. 2 South: Peamount/Moyle Park FC R/UP: Drumfinn Utd.

Seniors Div. 2 North: Lusk United R/UP: Ratoath Harps

Seniors Sunday Division: Portrane Ath.

R/UP: Baldoyle Utd

Club of the Year: FC Dhulaigh

Referee of the Year: John Dalton

25 Year Referee Service Award: Gay Murphy; Ray Lynch; Malachy Doyle, Brendan Emerson

Golden Boot Award: Jason Mulligan (Newtown Cel.) Under 19 Golden Boot Award: Kevin O'Connell (Raheny Utd.)



Seniors Div Sunday: Ballsbridge FC 0, Clonshaugh SSFC 3; Ballsbridge FC 0, EMU Sevitt 3.

Senior Div 2 North: Castlemill Utd 3, Ratoath Harps 0; Ratoath Harps 3, Mid Sutton Schalke Rovers 1.



All clubs: Schoolboy, junior and intermediate are invited to send details of club trials to socstriker@gmail.com by noon on Saturday for inclusion in Monday's Herald.

Clubs can also send details of football trials to this page:




Manager required for Leinster Senior League Senior Division Team. First-class facilities on offer to the right candidate.

Experience at a high level necessary. Only genuine persons need apply. Interested? Contact John @ 087 6622123.

Roscommon & District League Fixtures

Thursday, June 20

Masters League Division 1A (7.30pm): Ballinasloe Town v Shiven Rovers, S. O Brien; Lough Harps v Cloonfad Utd, E. Deering.

Masters League Division 1B (7.30pm): Baylough Rovers v St Francis FC, D. Kiernan.

Tuesday, June 25 (7.30pm)

Master League Semi-Finals: CB Trotters v St Peters, T. Kelly, S. O Brien, C. Fitzgibbon; Skyvalley Rovers v Glen Celtic/Cloonfad Utd/Shiven Rovers, J. McLoughlin, K. Reynolds, M. Hachett; (Venues to be decided).

Saturday, June 29 (7pm)

John Sherlock Perpetual Cup Final (2nd Leg): Roscommon & District Masters League v Mayo Masters League, (Venue; Lecarrow Roscommon).

Thursday, July 4 (7.30pm)

Master Cup Quarter-Finals: Glen Celtic v St Francis, E. Deering; St Peters v Baylough Rovers, J. McLoughlin; Prison Service v Shiven Rovers, K. Reynolds; Ballinasloe Town v Cloonfad Utd/St Johns Athletic, M. Hachett.

Tuesday, July 9 (7.30pm)

Master League Final: Lecarrow. Sunday, July 14 (12pm & 2pm)

Master Cup Semi-Finals: Lecarrow.

Saturday, July 20 (7pm)

Master Cup Final: Lecarrow.

galway results

Ladies premier league: Shiven Rovers 3, Bealnamulla LFC 4.

Under 16 Emerald Pitch Development Premier League: Hibs/Foyle 0, Mervue Utd A 6.

Girls Under 14 Cup: Colga 3, Oughterard 0; Craughwell United 7, Kinvara Utd 5; Salthill Devon B 4, Corrib Rangers 1; Maree/Oranmore 3, Shiven Rovers 2.

Galway Bay Seafoods U13 Premier: Maree/Oranmore A 3, Hibs/Foyle 2; Knocknacarra A 1, Hibs/Foyle 6.