| 11°C Dublin

Te'o to start for Leinster

Ben Te'o will make his debut for Leinster against Edinburgh in the PRO12 League at The RDS tomorrow night.

Flanker Kevin McLaughlin will take over the captaincy as he returns from injury for the first time in nearly seven weeks.

There could also be significant moves for Luke McGrath, in ahead of Isaac Boss at nine, and for Tadhg Furlong, at tight-head with Michael Bent switching over to loose.

Leinster: Z Kirchner; D Fanning, B Te'o, N Reid, L Fitzgerald; J Gopperth, L McGrath; M Bent, R Strauss, T Furlong, T Denton, K Douglas, K McLaughlin (capt), D Ryan, J Conan.