| 7.2°C Dublin

Munster to zap Zebre

THIS is one of those games that players will work through as a fixture to fulfil as their season closes unless, of course, you are Paul O'Connell or Conor Murray.

There is nothing tangible to play for here. The emotional come down from Clermont Auvergne in Montpellier would have been sharp earlier in the week.

Munster have won one of their last seven in the league and have yet to win on the road in the PRO12 since the turn of the year.

Coach Rob Penney will have to have his wits about him.

There is an opening here for the Italians. They will eye their first win of the season in the last round.

Verdict: Munster

Zebre: R Trevisan; G Venditti, A Benettin, G Garcia, S Sinoti; D Halangahu, T Tebaldi; M Aguero, D Giazzon, D Ryan, J Sole, M Bortolami (capt), F Ferrarini, M Bergamasco, A van Schalkwyk.

Munster: D Hurley; R O'Mahony, C Laulala, I Keatley, J Murphy; JJ Hanrahan, C Sheridan; D Kilcoyne, M Sherry, J Ryan, B Holland, P O'Connell (capt), Dave O'Callaghan, S Dougall, P Butler.