| 5.8°C Dublin

Tipp tweak for Croker duel

TIPPERARY have tweaked their winning formula of a week ago for tomorrow's Croke Park Division 1A hurling clash with Dublin.

Thomas Stapleton replaces John O'Keeffe at half-back while Gearóid Ryan is drafted in at half-forward instead of Johnny Ryan, despite a comprehensive win over Waterford, as Tipp look to make it three wins on the bounce in their first visit to Croker since the All-Ireland final.

DIARMUID 'Gizzy' Lyng has been named in the Wexford hurling squad for the first time in over a year-and-a-half for Sunday's crucial Division 1B meeting with high-flying Clare in Ennis

Lyng missed last year's league and championship after taking a year out to travel but has since moved home and is listed amongst the substitutes for Sunday.


TIPPERARY (SH v Dublin): D Gleeson; D Maher, P Curran, M Cahill; T Stapleton, C O'Mahony, Padraic Maher; B Maher, J Woodlock; G Ryan, N McGrath, P Bourke; J O'Neill, B O'Meara, S Bourke.

CORK (SH v Kilkenny): D Óg Cusack; S O'Neill, S McDonnell, B Murphy; S Óg Ó hAilpín, E Cadogan, W Egan; L McLoughlin, D Sweetnam; C Lehane, P Cronin, C Naughton; J Coughlan, P O'Sullivan, P Horgan.

GALWAY (SH v Waterford): J Skehill; D Connolly, D Collins, G O'Halloran; N Donohue, F Moore, J Coen; D Burke, A Smyth; C Cooney, N Burke, C Donnellan, D Hayes, B Daly, B Burke.

WEXFORD (SH v Clare): N Breen; J Tonks, M O'Hanlon, K Rossiter; D Redmond, D Stamp, C Kenny; E Quigley, P J Nolan; J Guiney, J Leacy, H Kehoe; R Jacob, S Banville, D O'Keeffe.

ANTRIM (SH v Laois): S McToal; A Graffin, C Donnelly, K McGourty; N McAuley, N McManus, S McCrory; K Stewart, M Gettens; S McLaughlin, M Herron, D Hamill; PJ O'Connell, C McFall, S McNaughton.

LIMERICK (SH v Offaly): N Quaid; S Walsh, R McCarthy, T Condon; W McNamara, D O'Grady, G O'Mahony; P Browne, J Ryan; S Dowling, D Breen, C Allis; G Mulcahy, N Moran, M Ryan.

WESTMEATH (SH v Wicklow): S McGovern; P Dowdall, A McGrath, J Gilligan; P Gilsenan, E Price, A Micthell; D Fennell, J Clarke; P Greville, A Clarke, B Murtagh; F Boyle, J Shaw, D Carthy.

LAOIS (SF v Kerry): E Culliton; C Healy, K Lillis, P O'Leary; K Meaney, M Timmons, C Boyle; B Quigley, J O'Loughlin; C Begley, B Sheehan, D Strong; MJ Tierney, A Kelly, R Munnelly.

CORK (SF v Mayo): A Quirke; R Carey, M Shields, E Cotter; N O'Leary, G Canty, P Kissane; P O'Neill, A O'Connor; F Goold, M Collins P Kelly; C O'Neill, A Walsh, D O'Connor.

ARMAGH (SF v Down): P McEvoy; A Mallon, D McKenna, F Moriarty; K Dyas, C Vernon, P Duffy; P Carragher, BJ Padden; A Forker C Watter, A Duffy; C Rafferty, B Mallon, G McParland.

WESTMEATH (SF v Kildare): G Connaughton; M Curley, K Gavin, K Maguire; D McDermott, M Ennis, B Moran; J Heslin, P Bannon; K Martin, G Egan, R Foley; Denis Glennon, D Glennon, P Sharry.

GALWAY (SF v Monaghan): A Faherty; K McGrath, F Hanley, C Forde; G Bradshaw, J Duane, G O'Donnell; T Flynn, J Bergin; G Sice, D Burke, N Joyce; M Martin, P Conroy, C Bane.

TYRONE (SF v Meath): J Devine; A McCrory, Justin McMahon, C Gormley; C McCarron, P Harte, R McMenamin; A Cassidy, C Cavanagh; R McNabb, Mark Donnelly, S Cavanagh; K Coney, N McKenna, S O'Neill.

WEXFORD (SF v Antrim): A Masterson; R Tierney, G Molloy, B Malone; A Flynn, D Murphy, A Doyle; A Shore, D Waters; R Barry, C Morris, B Brosnan; C Lyng, P Byrne, PJ Banville.