| 6°C Dublin

Reilly gets a recall for Mourne tie

MEATH have recalled Graham Reilly as they seek to preserve their slim promotion hopes in tomorrow night's Allianz League Division 2 home clash with Down.

The two-time All Star nominee is named at left half-forward, taking the place of Bryan McMahon, who is rested ahead of next Wednesday's Leinster U21 final against Dublin. There is one other change in defence, Caolan Young replacing the hamstrung Mickey Burke.

Tyrone have welcomed back two former All Star defenders to their match-day squad for the first since this season, with Conor Gormley and Justin McMahon listed among the subs for Sunday's Division One trek to Cork. There are two changes from the team that eventually overwhelmed Westmeath – Tiernan McCann replaces the injured Conor Clarke, while Darren McCurry returns from U21 duty at the expense of Conan Grugan.

MEATH (SF v Down): P O'Rourke; D Keogan, K Reilly, C Young; S Curran, E Harrington, D Carroll; B Menton, S O'Rourke; D Tobin, A Tormey, G Reilly; D McDonagh, S Bray, M Newman.

TYRONE (SF v Cork): N Morgan; A McCrory, R McNamee, R McKenna; T McCann, Matthew Donnelly, P Harte; C Cavanagh, S Cavanagh; C McGinley, S McGuigan, Mark Donnelly; D McCurry, K Coney, C McAliskey.

DERRY (SF v Kildare): T Mallon; G McKinless, C McKaigue, D McBride; K Johnston, G O'Kane, SL McGoldrick; F Doherty, P Bradley; C McFaul, M Lynch, E Lynn; B Herron, E McGuckin, C O'Boyle.

CAVAN (SF v Roscommon): C Gilsenan; J Hayes, R Dunne, F Flanagan; K Brady, A Clarke, D O'Reilly; P Leddy, G McKiernan; C Conroy, N McDermott, M Reilly; K Tierney, M Dunne, E Keating.

WEXFORD (SF v Fermanagh): S Roche; B Malone, G Molloy, M Furlong; A Flynn, J Breen, C Carty; D Waters, C Kehoe; T Rossitor, B Brosnan, M O'Regan; C Lyng, PJ Banville, K O'Grady.

WATERFORD (SH v Dublin): S O'Keeffe; N Connors, S Fives, T de Búrca; S O'Sullivan, M Walsh, P Mahony; K Moran, S Molumphy; J Barron, P Mahony, A Gleeson; B O'Sullivan, S Prendergast, R Barry.

WEXFORD (SH v Kilkenny): M Fanning; K Rossiter, M O'Hanlon, E Moore; D O'Keeffe, L Chin, C Kenny; S Tomkins, H Kehoe; P Morris, C McDonald, I Byrne; R Jacob, J Guiney, L McGovern.

CORK (SH v Tipperary): A Nash; D Cahalane, E Keane, K Burke; L McLaughlin, C Joyce, W Egan; D Kearney, P Haughney; B Lawton, S Harnedy, P Cronin; P Horgan, C Lehane, J Coughlan.

OFFALY (SH v Antrim): J Dempsey; N Wynne, G Healion, J Rigney; C Parlon, C Egan, C McDonald; K Brady, T Geraghty; J Bergin, C Mahon, S Dooley; B Carroll, D Currams, S Quirke.