| 8.9°C Dublin

Bray back in Royals' attack for Carlow tie

MEATH manager Seamus McEnaney has made two personnel changes for this Sunday's Leinster SFC quarter-final against Carlow, although it remains to be seen whether some key positional switches materialise in Tullamore.

As expected, Stephen Bray (pictured) returns from hamstring trouble to lead the attack, which means that Mark Collins returns to the bench after making his championship debut against Wicklow.

The other change is enforced by Seamus Kenny's torn cruciate. Donal Keogan, who replaced the stricken captain against Wicklow, is now included from the start at corner-back.

Positional tinkering sees new skipper Shane McAnarney move from corner to centre-back in a direct swap with Bryan Menton. Brian Meade is listed once more at midfield with Graham Reilly at wing-forward, even though the duo swapped positions to match-winning effect from the throw-in against Wicklow.

There is no place in the Carlow line-up for Derek Hayden as Luke Dempsey opts for a relatively experienced starting team.

MEATH (SF v Carlow): D Gallagher; D Keogan, K Reilly, B Menton; D Tobin, S McAnarney (capt), M Burke; C Gillespie, B Meade; A Forde, S Bray, G Reilly; B Farrell, J Sheridan, C Ward.

CARLOW (SF): T O'Reilly; P Murphy, C Lawlor, B Kavanagh; K Nolan, S Redmond, T Bolger; B Murphy, D Foley; B Murphy, P Reid, E Ruth; JJ Smith, S Gannon, D St Ledger.

LONGFORD (SF v Wexford): D Sheridan; D Brady, B Gilleran, D Reilly; C Smith, M Quinn, S Mulligan; B McElvanney, J Keegan; D Barden, P Barden, N Mulligan; D McElligot, B Kavanagh,S McCormack.

WEXFORD (SF): A Masterson; N Murphy, G Molloy, R Tierney; A Flynn, B Malone, L Chin; D Waters, R Quinlivan; P Byrne, S Roche, B Brosnan; C Lyng, E Bradley, R Barry.

CORK (SF v Kerry): A Quirke; R Carey, M Shields, E Cadogan; P Kissane, G Canty, N O'Leary; A O'Connor, A Walsh; F Goold, P O'Neill, P Kelly; C O'Neill, D O'Connor, P Kerrigan.

TYRONE (SF v Armagh): P McConnell; A McCrory, Justin McMahon, D Carlin; C McCarron, C Gormley, Sean O'Neill; Joe McMahon, C Cavanagh; R McNabb, M Donnelly, P Harte; M Penrose, Stephen O'Neill, O Mulligan.

CLARE (SF v Limerick): J Hayes; K Harnett, S McNelis, L Healy; M McMahon, G Kelly, J Hayes; G Brennan, G Quinlan; S McGrath, E Coughlan, A Clohessy; M O'Shea, D Tubridy, R Donnelly.