| 10.4°C Dublin

glory night: the winners

Best Picture: 12 Years a Slave.

Actor: Matthew McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club.

Actress: Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine.

Supporting Actor: Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club.

Supporting Actress: Lupita Nyong'o, 12 Years a Slave.

Directing: Alfonso Cuaron, Gravity.

Foreign Language Film: The Great Beauty, Italy.

Adapted Screenplay: John Ridley, 12 Years a Slave.

Original Screenplay: Spike Jonze, Her.

Animated Film: Frozen.

Production Design: The Great Gatsby.

Cinematography: Gravity.

Sound Mixing: Gravity.

Sound Editing: Gravity.

Original Score: Gravity, Steven Price.

Original Song: Let It Go from Frozen.

Costume: The Great Gatsby.

Make-up/hairstyling: Dallas Buyers Club.

Animated Short Film: Mr Hublot.

Documentary Feature: 20 Feet from Stardom.

Documentary (short): The Lady in Number 6: Music Saved My Life.

Film Editing: Gravity.

Live Action Short Film: Helium.

Visual Effects: Gravity.

Honorary Oscars:

Angelina Jolie, Angela Lansbury, Steve Martin, Piero Tosi.