Monday 19 November 2018

Tidy Towns

The prizewinners in the annual Enniscorthy Tidy Towns raffle have been announced. First Prize - Grace Kavanagh, Castle Street.

Second prize - Diana Slupska, 8 Árduáin. Third Prize - Tony Fagan, Bellefield Road. Fourth - Tony Culleton, 4 Cromwell's Fort, Wexford. Fifth - Kate Hudson, Pearse Road. Sixth - Niki Fortune, Ballymurn. The group wished to thanks everyone who took part wish them a happy new year.

Enniscorthy Guardian