Thursday 23 November 2017

Leitrim Electoral area: latest updates

Donal O'Grady

Strong showing for Sinn Fein and Independent in Manorhamilton Local Electoral Area (6 seats). Fine Gael to lose a seat.

Padraig Fallon (SF) 937

Mary Bohan* (FF) 808

Felim Gurn (IND) 783

Frank Dolan* (FG) 623

Sean McDermott* (FG) 613

Thomas Kelly (IND) 494

Pat Munday (FF) 459

Justin Warnock (FF) 440

Siobhan McGloin* (FG) 355

Philip Rooney (FF) 350

James Kelly (IND) 17


* Denotes sitting councillor

Online Editors

Promoted Links

Today's news headlines, directly to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News