Saturday 16 December 2017

Dublin City Council: More from the final count

The following have all been elected on the final count for Dublin City Council:

Jonathan Dowdall (SF), Ciaran Cuffe (GP), Gary Gannon (ind), Ray McAdam (FG), Eilis Ryan (ind) all elected on the final count - North Inner City, Dublin City Council.

Online Editors

Promoted Links

Today's news headlines, directly to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News