| 3.2°C Dublin


Constituency Results


Seats: 4

Independent ahead

Fine Gael is keeping fingers crossed on Damien Geoghegan in the county, but it's no certainty. Fianna Fáil's Mary Butler looks safe. Sinn Féin's David Cullinane tops the poll heavily. Independent Matt Shanahan has a terrific shot if he can fend off Green Marc Ó Cathasaigh and Labour's John Pratt.

On the ballot

Mary Butler - Fianna Fáil

Rónan Cleary - Aontú

David Cullinane - Sinn Féin

John Cummins - Fine Gael

Úna Dunphy - Solidarity-People Before Profit

Damien Geoghegan - Fine Gael

Eddie Mulligan - Fianna Fáil

Marc Ó Cathasaigh - Green Party

Bernadette Philips - Independent

John Pratt - Labour Party

Matt Shanahan - Independent

* Bold text represents incumbent TD