Monday 19 February 2018


Fianna Fail

Niall Collins TD Fine Gael

Dan Neville TD Patrick O'Donovan Bill O'Connell Labour

James Heffernon Green Party


Joe Bonner John Dillon Seamus Sherlock Patrick O'Doherty Con Cremin Last time out

  • Fianna Fail holds its two seats and Fine Gael one.
  • Niall Collins continues family dynasty.
  • Old Limerick West constituency changed.

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Today's news headlines, directly to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News