News Irish News

Tuesday 21 November 2017


Fianna Fail

Cllr Charlie McConalogue

Fine GAeL

Joe Mc Hugh TD Cllr John Ryan


Jimmy Harte

Green Party

Humphrey Murphy

Sinn Fein

Padraig MacLochlainn


Ryan Stewart Cllr Ian McGarvey Betty Holmes Dessie Shields

Last time out

  • Fianna Fail's Jim McDaid (pictured left) and Niall Blaney win, ahead of party colleague Cecilia Keaveney
  • Fine Gael's Joe McHugh wins back a seat for the party.
  • Sinn Fein's Padraig MacLochlainn puts in a strong showing.

Irish Independent

Promoted Links

Today's news headlines, directly to your inbox every morning.

Promoted Links

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News