Thursday 22 March 2018

One Direction release Made in the AM tracklist via Snapchat

One Direction Made in the AM
One Direction Made in the AM
Aoife Kelly

Aoife Kelly

One Direction's highly anticipated fifth studio album, Made in the AM, releases November 13 and they've just surprised fans by releasing the tracklist.

On Saturday Niall, Harry, Liam and Louis took to Snapchat to reveal some of the song titles and on Sunday they revealed  ore via Twitter.

Adding it all up together it looks like the final tracklist looks like this:

1. Hey Angel

2. Drag Me Down

3. Perfect

4. Infinity

5. End Of The Day

6. If I Could Fly

7. Long Way Down

8. Never Enough

9. Olivia

10. What A Feeling

11. Love You, Goodbye

12. I Want To Write You A Song

13. History

14. Temporary Fix

15. Walking In The Wind

16. Wolves

17. A.M.

Read more: One Direction reveal name and release date of new album  

Online Editors

Entertainment Newsletter

Going out? Staying in? From great gigs to film reviews and listings, entertainment has you covered.

Editors Choice

Also in Entertainment