Sunday 22 September 2019

Coldplay releasing snippets of each song on upcoming album A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay's Adventures of a Lifetime
Coldplay's Adventures of a Lifetime
Aoife Kelly

Aoife Kelly

Coldplay are offering fans a preview of their new album Head Full of Dreams by releasing clips from each song.

The 30 second clips are being released via the band's official social media accounts, and

The album lands on December 4th and will feature contributions by Beyonce, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, and Merry Clayton.

Last week they released the the audio to their new single 'Adventures Of A Lifetime' from their upcoming seventh album, A Head Full of Dreams.

Scroll down for more snippets....

Online Editors

Editors Choice

Also in Entertainment

Back to top