Sunday 17 November 2019

EXCLUSIVE: Listen to Kylie Minogue's new album Kiss Me Once before it lands on Friday

Kylie Mingoue is giving her Irish fans and readers a special treat ahead of her newest album launch - a first listen.

The iconic singer's album launches on Friday, March 14th but is giving you a sneak peek of what to expect.

What better way to get over the Tuesday hump than listening here?


1. Into The Blue

2. Million Miles

3. I Was Gonna Cancel

4. Sexy Love

5. Sexercize

6. Feels So Good

7. If Only

8. Les Sex

9. Kiss Me Once

10. Beautiful

11. Fine

The deluxe edition will include the following bonus tracks along with exclusive video footage:

12. Mr President (bonus track)

13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)



Kylie’s new album “Kiss Me Once” includes single “Into The Blue” and is out this Friday 14th March in Ireland.

Album is available to pre-order on CD at

Album is available to pre-order on iTunes at




Online Editors

Editors Choice

Also in Entertainment

Back to top