| 17.5°C Dublin

2011 IFTA nominees

Larry Bass:

Producer, The Apprentice

Maya Derrington:

Producer, Pyjama Girls


Factual Programme, Ireland Am

PJ Dillon:

Director, Rewind and DOP, The Runway

Sarah Flood:

Actress, Fair City

Edwina Forkin:

Video of the Day

Swansong; Story of Occi Byrne

Katie Holly:

Producer, Sensation

Alan Hughes:

Factual Programme, Ireland AM

Bill Cullen:

Entertainment Programme, The Apprentice,


Producer, The Runway


Entertainment Programme, The Apprentice

Julie LeBrocquay:

Producer, Burma Soldier

Rachel Lysaght:

Producer, The Pipe

Suzanne McAuley:

Producer, Love/Hate, RAW

Eamon Morrissey:

Actor, Fair City

Marcella Plunkett:

Actress, Swansong; Story of Occi Byrne

Ian Power:

Director, The Runway

Saoirse Ronan:

Actress,The Way Back

Most Watched