Sunday 25 February 2018

Here's what's in the latest Batman: Arkham Knight DLC

Batman: Arkham Knight
Batman: Arkham Knight

Emma Clark

The final Batman: Arkham Knight DLC included in the season pass is out today. Here's what's included in the Season of Infamy: Most Wanted DLC.

The last piece of DLC that falls under Batman: Arkham Knight's season pass, Season of Infamy: Most Wanted, launches today.

Season of Infamy: Most Wanted sees the return of a number of Batman's villains return to Gotham. Batman must defend the city against the likes of the Mad Hatter, Mr. Freeze, Ra’s al Ghul, and Killer Croc who each get their own standalone “Most Wanted” mission.

Here are the mission descriptions, courtesy of Rocksteady:

  • Wonderland: The Mad Hatter makes things personal as the villain lures Batman into a demented, hallucinatory battle of wits across Gotham City and within the pages of a twisted story book.
  • Beneath The Surface: The World’s Greatest Detective and Nightwing venture out to investigate Iron Heights, a flying airship prison that housed Killer Croc, after it crashed in the waters surrounding Gotham City.
  • Shadow War: Picking up after the events of Batman: Arkham City, Batman’s devout moral code is pushed to its limits as Ra’s Al Ghul’s health rebounds with the help of the League of Assassins.
  • In From The Cold: Mr. Freeze returns to Gotham City, where he is immediately entrapped in Scarecrow and the Militia’s plan to destroy Batman. The Militia has kidnapped Nora and will return her to Freeze in exchange for Batman’s capture.

January will see the release of the Community Challenge pack, but Seasons of Infamy is now available to download.

Online Editors

Promoted Links

Business Newsletter

Read the leading stories from the world of Business.

Promoted Links

Also in Business