Wednesday 21 August 2019

The work happy 100 shortlist has been announced

Alice Murray - Independent Jobs

The wait is finally over! We can now reveal the shortlist for our Work Happy 100 awards.

Work Happy 100 is an awards series celebrating Ireland’s happiest workplaces, as nominated by their employees.

Together with careers marketplace Jobbio, we will be showcasing the employers who have shown a real commitment to creating workspaces where their teams are happy and successful.

We want to champion the workplaces that offer their employees more than flashy perks or pointless benefits.

So, without further adieu, allow us to introduce you to the Work Happy 100 award nominees.

Graduate programmes

Shortlist

● Deloitte (www.deloitte.com)

● Jameson (www.jamesonwhiskey.com)

● Lidl (www.lidl.ie)

● Musgrave (www.musgravegraduates.com)

● PwC (www.pwc.ie)

Other nominees

Accenture (www.accenture.com)

Aer Lingus (www.aerlingus.com)

AIG (www.aig.ie)

Aldi (www.aldi.ie)

Bank of Ireland (www.bankofireland.com)

Boston Scientific (www.bostonscientific.com)

Capita (www.capita.ie)

Experian (www.experian.ie)

Glanbia (www.glanbia.com)

Henkel (www.henkel.com)

Ibec (www.ibec.ie)

Intercom (www.intercom.com)

Kellogg’s (www.kelloggs.ie)

KPMG (www.kpmg.ie)

Leman Solicitors (www.Leman.ie)

McKinsey & Company (www.mckinsey.com)

Paddy Power Betfair (www.paddypowerbetfair.com)

Ryanair (www.ryanair.com)

Sky (www.sky.com)

Zurich (www.zurich.ie)

Small business (0-100 employees)

Shortlist

● Bizimply (www.bizimply.com)

● Code Institute (www.codeinstitute.net)

● Parkpnp (www.parkpnp.com)

● RentalMatics (www.rentalmatics.com)

● Zahra Media Group (www.zahramediagroup.com)

Other nominees

Bamboo (www.bamboo.app)

Bossa Studios (www.bossastudios.com)

Cleo (www.cleo-ltd.com)

Core (www.onecore.ie)

Datadog (www.datadoghq.com)

Genomics Medicine Ireland (www.genomicsmed.ie)

iCabbi (www.icabbi.com)

Intact Software (www.intactsoftware.com)

iQuate (www.iquate.com)

Joulica (www.joulica.io)

Kontainers (www.kontainers.com)

LearnUpon (www.learnupon.com)

MD7 (www.md7.com)

Provision Cameramatics (www.provisioncameramatics.com)

Singlepoint (www.singlepoint.ie)

SIRO (www.siro.ie)

Smartbear (www.smartbear.com)

Wia (www.wia.io)

Winfooz (www.winfooz.com)

xSellco (www.xsellco.com)

Medium enterprise (100-500 employees)

Shortlist

● AQ Metrics (www.aqmetrics.com)

● Avolon (www.avolon.aero)

● Car Trawler(www.cartrawler.com)

● Viagogo (www.viagogo.ie)

● Workhuman (www.workhuman.com)

Other nominees

Amido (www.amido.com)

Assure Hedge (www.assurehedge.com)

Boulder Media (www.bouldermedia.tv)

Communicorp (www.communicorpmedia.com)

Davy (www.davy.ie)

Digital Catapult (www.digicatapult.org)

EA (www.ea.com)

EVO Payments (www.evopayments.com)

Fineos (www.fineos.com)

Forcepoint (www.forcepoint.com)

Kemp Technologies (www.kemptechnologies.com)

Lifestyle Sports (www.lifestylesports.com)

Nitro (www.gonitro.com)

Roomex (www.roomex.com)

Time Data Security Ltd (www.timedatasecurity.com)

TransferMate (www.transfermate.com)

Xilinx (www.xilinx.com)

YapStone (www.yapstone.com)

Zalando (www.zalando.ie)

123.ie (www.123.ie)

Large enterprise (500+ employees)

Shortlist

● Airbnb (www.airbnb.ie)

● Google (www.Google.com)

● Hubspot (www.Hubspot.com)

● MongoDB (www.mongodb.com)

● Version 1 (www.version1.com)

Other nominees

AIB (www.aib.ie)

American Express (www.americanexpress.com)

BNY Mellon (www.bnymellon.com)

Diageo (www.diageo.com)

Docusign (www.docusign.co.uk)

Dropbox (www.dropbox.com)

Eventbrite (www.eventbrite.ie)

EY (www.ey.com)

Facebook (www.facebook.com)

Informatica (www.informatica.com)

Intel (www.intel.com)

Mastercard (www.mastercard.ie)

Paypal (www.paypal.com/ie/home)

Salesforce (www.salesforce.com)

Slack (www.slack.com)

SurveyMonkey (www.surveymonkey.com)

Vodafone (www.vodafone.ie)

VHI (www.vhi.ie)

Workday (www.workday.com)

Zendesk (www.zendesk.com)

The category winners will be announced during Jobbio HIGHER at Dublin Tech summit (get your ticket here). Plus we will also have a very special Work Happy 100 supplement in the Irish Independent on Thursday 11th of April. Pick up your copy for exclusive interviews with the Work Happy 100 winners and a host of top careers content.

Powered by: Independent Jobs

Also in Business