Wednesday 22 November 2017

New members for board of DAA

TRANSPORT minister Leo Varadkar has formally appointed three members to the Dublin Airport Authority board.

This follows the recent appointment of Padraig O'Riordain as chairman of the board.

The three new appointees are economist Colm McCarthy, chairman of Cork Airport Authority Gerry Walsh, and John Lynch, a senior figure in aircraft leasing.

Promoted Links

Business Newsletter

Read the leading stories from the world of Business.

Promoted Links

Also in Business