Farm Ireland

Friday 23 February 2018


Texel Champion

Mr Ronan Gallagher, Carrowcarden, Enniscrome, Co Sligo

Vendeen Champion

Messrs Conor and Cheryl O'Brien, Springvale, Kildorrery, Co Cork

Suffolk Champion

Mr Gerry Killilea, Cregcarragh, Claregalway, Co Galway

Charollais Champion

Mr Albert Ferguson, White's Cross, Co Cork

Also Read

Rouge de l'Ouest Champion

Mr Malcolm Workman, Drumhirk House, Monaghan

Galway Champion

Mr Martin Warde, Windfield Road, Menlough, Ballinasloe, Co Galway

Beltex Champion

Mr Brian Mathews, Quarrymount House, Killeigh, Co Offaly

Jacob Champion

Mr Joseph Hughes, Tomacork, Carnew, Co Wicklow

Belclare Champion

Messrs Declan and Joe Miley, Ballyglass, Knockcroghery, Co Roscommon

Lleyn Champion

Ms Mary Gordon, Carrowcollar House, Enniscrone, Co Sligo

Zwartbles Champion

Mr David Darker, Old Paddocks, Blessington, Co Wicklow

Border Leicester Champion

Mr Brian Jordan, Rathangan, Duncormick, Co Wexford

Commercial Champion

Mr James Reilly, Ballymore, Granard, Co Longford

* Only first placings published

Indo Farming