Farm Ireland

Monday 19 February 2018

IHFA board for 2014-15 convene

the new board ihfa chiefs for 2014-15

Irish Holstein Friesian Association Board members 2014-2015 (standing l-r) Paul Hannan, Limerick, Pat Gaynor, Cavan, Ollie Neville, Tullamore, Tony Jackson, Kiltegan, Co Wicklow, Tommy Screene, Carlow, Seán Gibbons, Kilkenny, Peter Ging, Portloaise, Robert Shannon, Cork; (seated l-r) Richard Whelan, Enfield, Co Meath, outgoing president John O'Flynn, Cork, president elect Tom Murphy, Kilkenny, and Charles Gallagher CEO; pictured at the IHFA AGM in Kilkenny, last Tuesday TONY KEANE

Also Read

Indo Farming