Thursday 27 November 2014

Celebrity twitpics of the week

|

Rihanna, @rihanna: "This sh*t look like a toupee."
Rihanna, @rihanna: "This sh*t look like a toupee."
(Twitter/ Twitter)
Justin Bieber, @justinbieber: "Best fans ever! Thank u."
Keith Barry, @keithpbarry: "Meet my beautiful dead assistant RozannaPurcell on set with republicoftelly hardwork"
Victoria Beckham, @victoriabeckham: "Introducing team http://victoriabeckham.com!"
Alex Gerrard, @alexgerrard7: "Lovely day at the beach shisha"
Imogen Thomas, @Imogen_Thomas: "Baby girl watching jezza Kyle...clearly thinking...the loooooooons!!!! Haaa x"
Deena Nicole Cortese, DeenaNicoleMTV: "Almost Aruba ready! Couple more weeks to go! Couple more pounds to lose!"
Miley Cyrus, @MileyCyrus: "Don't hate. Appreciate. Chanel1Z"
BHjdYJoCIAA54KK.jpg
Holly Carpenter, @Holly0910: "So hot right now in my OnePiece dream HHH cozy"
Rosanna Davison, @rosanna_davison: SeapointClinic Thank you so much! Really pleased with them ✨ TeethWhitening"
David Walliams, @davidwalliams: "My Simon goes up and down..."
Laura Whitmore, @thewhitmore: "Girrrrl time ImAshleyRoberts"
Cara Delevingne, @caradelevingne: "My first PJ."
Una Healy, @UnaTheSats: "Rockin"
Vogue McFadden, @voguewilliams: "Oh my god mrdanielkelly"

Promoted articles

Editors Choice

Also in this section