Sport Video

Sunday 26 June 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Today's Fixtures

Mon 27th June

Italy ITA

Spain ESP

17:00

England ENG

Iceland ISL

20:00

Thu 30th June

Poland POL

Portugal POR

20:00

Fri 01st July

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00


Brendan Rodgers faces his toughest press conference yet

Published 31/07/2014 | 12:03

Brendan Rodgers
Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers has faced some tough questions in the past, but nothing could have prepared him for this onslaught by a group of American school kids.

Irish players Sean St Ledger, Stephen Kelly and Conor Sammon faced a similar grilling a few months back.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport