Friday 1 July 2016

EURO 2016 LATEST Visit Euro 2016 Hub

Fri 10th June

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Mon 13th June

Tue 14th June

Wed 15th June

Thu 16th June

Fri 17th June

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Mon 20th June

Sat 25th June

Sun 26th June

Mon 27th June

Thu 30th June

Poland POL 1 (3)

Portugal POR 1 (5)

AET

Today's Fixtures

Wales WAL

Belgium BEL

20:00

Sat 02nd July

Germany GER

Italy ITA

20:00

Sun 03rd July

France FRA

Iceland ISL

20:00


Video: World Cup winning captain launches One Young World

Published 04/04/2014 | 18:02

South Africa’s former World Cup winning captain Francois Pienaar has spoken about the ‘leaders of tomorrow’ at the launch of One Young World.

  • Go To

Pienaar travelled to Dublin to launched the annual summit which takes from October 15-19 and will see more than 2,000 young delegates from more than 190 countries converge on the Irish capital to discuss a wide range of international topics.

The Irish bid saw off competition from Hong Kong and Scotland and Pienaar saw first had the Summit had on Johannesburg last year.

He spoke to Independent.ie to explain more about the Summit, his involvement and what it hopes to achieve next October.

Irish Independent

Read More

Promoted articles

Editor's Choice

Also in Sport